4204 reviews
Summary
3715
1
357
113
4
15
Show reviews from:

Get a business phone system today!

Free 30-Day Trial

Shari Oxenrider
Sep 18, 2019

Service is average

Stasys Razma
Sep 18, 2019

All in all experience with 8x8 is satisfying, customer support works great and fast. Quality of calls also satisfying.

Jerry S.
Sep 17, 2019

"Good documentation!" What do you like best? When troubleshooting 8x8 issues, their documentation ha helped greatly to resolve customer tickets What do you dislike? Lead time from east coast to west coast support is challenging. Recommendations to others considering the product: Develop strong level 2 support with 8x8 What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Consistent performance to all customers

Administrator
Sep 17, 2019

"Simple, reliable, effective" What do you like best? The software is easy to train our technicians, flexible for our sometimes mobile technicians, and ALWAYS up and working, nights and weekends. What do you dislike? With a large part time staff licensing can be tricky. What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? We support a dynamic environment. We have staff nights and weekends and to leverage the staff, they are often tasked with other jobs that bring them around campus. By having the virtual contact center, they are able to work in other buildings without being tied to their desk/phone.

Brian C.
Sep 17, 2019

"Localized IVR reduces friction!" What do you like best? Most recently using the flexibility of scripting we have been able to “localize” our IVR in Japan to reduce friction with Japanese clients. By simply recording a version of the IVR in Japanese we reduced hang ups from 45% to 13%. Followed with Brazil and 8 countries in LATAM What do you dislike? NO EXCEL EXPORTS or search in agent or analytics views. Recommendations to others considering the product: Check on local dial numbers What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Business Analytics is great

Administrator
Sep 17, 2019

"Modern voice platform" What do you like best? VO allows our users to work from anywhere. Not worrying about an on premise PBX or VPNs for remote workers has been a game changer. What do you dislike? Few downsides. Keeping up with VOD upgrades can be challenging. Recommendations to others considering the product: Great product and worth trying out What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Near zero downtime and we no longer need a 3rd party to manage an on premise PBX. on premise PBX did not have disaster recovery capabilities. With voice services hosted in cloud, users can work from anywhere.

Sandi Z.
Sep 17, 2019

"8 X 8" What do you like best? The ease of implementation. Easy to work with all teams What do you dislike? I have no dislikes with the 8x8 platforms. Recommendations to others considering the product: Easy smooth process What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? Cross company communication.

Administrator
Sep 17, 2019

"8x8 in short" What do you like best? The ease of use across multiple platforms is key for my organization. It is also beneficial to have my sales team, which is always on the road, still feel connected to the business. What do you dislike? Sometimes feature enhancements and bug fixes can take a while to reach the production environment. What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? 8x8 has replaced our on premise VoIP system and contact center. We like having the ability to administer both platforms through one application.

Administrator
Sep 17, 2019

"General review" What do you like best? Ease of use between VOD and VOM, and changing back and forth between them What do you dislike? Poor call quality at times, connection between desk phone and mobile spotty at times What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? None

Susan F.
Sep 17, 2019

"professional and personable" What do you like best? team is supportive and very acessable.............. What do you dislike? Flash player for apple iOS and 8x8 ....... Recommendations to others considering the product: Na What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized? network and phone support ip connectivity huge improvement for phone support

Get a business phone system today!
Free 30-Day Trial
  • Request a
    Quote

    or call 1-866-446-2067

  • ROI
    Calculator