3816 reviews
Summary
3465
1
238
94
4
15
Show reviews from:

Elizabeth Cannon
May 22, 2019
Our_Website.png

Our law firm has been with 8x8 for a couple of years now and we never have to think about our phones anymore. The service has been fast and consistent.

Jeff Bushnell
May 22, 2019
Our_Website.png

As a small company we've been using 8x8 for the past several years for our office telephone service. Like most companies, prior to 8x8 we used the standard POTS service for our office communication. With 8x8 we have more options with the same quality of voice service - we highly recommend 8x8!

Martha Bonilla
May 22, 2019
Our_Website.png

8x8 is a reliable phone service. Our business has been using them for some years and we have no complaints. We recommend it to others.

Brian Olesen
May 22, 2019
Our_Website.png

Service is awesome!

Reda Hanna
May 22, 2019
Our_Website.png

Great phone system platform. Need more tools and some features enhancements to be able to cover all small and medium businesses needs and dynamic environment.

David Rohde
May 22, 2019
Our_Website.png

I have been using 8 x 8 VOIP since before it was 8 x 8. (Cannot remember the former name of the service.) I have appreciated all of the upgrades that have been made available as well as the features included with the service. I really appreciate the mobile virtual office feature as I am self-employed and can monitor my office phone and answer calls when I am out of the office.

Natvar
May 17, 2019
Our_Website.png

8 x 8 is a great VOIP service, clear and reliable service. easy to manage and easy billing process.

Steven B.
May 17, 2019
Capterra.png

The use of the 8x7 Pros: I like that it has allowed everyone in our company to be connected and is very useful with doing phone transfers. Cons: That there aren't too many features to help manage the average office life besides connecting everyone. Overall: It has been very useful to me in my day to day life at work.

Alan
May 16, 2019
Our_Website.png

Switched to 8x8 from Fonality many years ago. Great sound quality, great tech support. Love the mobile app.

M Graham
May 16, 2019
Our_Website.png

Easy and very convenient to use

  • Request a
    Quote

    or call 1-866-446-2067

  • Contact
    Sales

    Call Today

    1-866-835-2979

    Chat hours: Monday - Friday
    6:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Pacific Time

    Need help? Contact Support

  • ROI
    Calculator