Live Demo:

8x8 Voice for Microsoft Teams

Every Wednesday | 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST

In this 30-minute live session, we will cover:

.
Key features of 8x8 Voice for MS Teams
.
Product demonstration
.
Live Q&A